One Lovely Blog Award!

I was lucky enough to be nominated by Sweet Little Thang for the “One Lovely Blog” Award!  I feel so honored, given that my blog is new(ish) and there are so many beautiful blogs out there!  So, thank you!!

Here are the rules:

1.    Thank the person who nominated you and link back to them in your post.
2.    Share seven possibly unknown things about yourself.
3.    Nominate fifteen or so bloggers you admire or are inspired by.
4.    Contact your nominees to let them know and link back to them.

Okay, here goes:

1.    I am a newlywed (June 2, 2012)!
2.    I could eat an entire jar of dill pickles in one sitting.
3.    My all-time favorite show is Seinfeld, and I’m sure I could recite pretty much any episode.
4.    I’ve never been to New York City.
5.    I used to live in Paris.
6.    My mother has the most beautiful name, Vivian.
7.    I would love to have a scooter someday.

Blogs I admire or am inspired by:

Seven Spoons

Roost

Simply Breakfast

Go Cook Yourself

Always With Butter

Spoon Fork Bacon

Food In Jars

A Periodic Table

Food Loves Writing

Sequel Sequel

Pastry Affair

Cannelle et Vanille

Snazzy Biscuits

Fresh Juice

Fix Me A Snack

4 Comments on “One Lovely Blog Award!”

  1. Congradulations! 🙂
    Found your blog through foodieblogrool and can’t wait to read more of your posts!

  2. shannon says:

    sara, I wanted to thank you so much again for the award! you’re too kind. 🙂


Leave a Reply

